Posted on

Girl’s Gone Dead 2012

This movie reminds me of the time I went to a popular spring break spot, having not been ironically killed, but being in a fistfight and then thrown out of a bar within the first two hour’s, was it the other way around? “typical me I started something and I forced you to a zone and you were really, never-meant to go….” Drinking before I was able to drink. Not to be sounding like a hipster. At any rate, when I woke up the next morning, wishing I was dead, though, even as how my hangover made an expensive breakfast much less enjoyable than it would have been, doing a bong hit in the hotel room. Before taking the Gray Hound bus back home, and was trying to not throw up. I do still love home fries, lucky me!

The sex sexy lady’s in Girls Gone Dead were not as lucky as a bus ride after fried potatos and a bong hit. One having a bad, and, physic, night mare the night before their trip! A killer in a mask (as aren’t they always, ironically?) is killing everyone with a big large hatchet, as they are not religious enough and are having too much sexxx, even as nobody has some sex at all! But they do flash a lot of tatas. H. O. T. ladys in this movie, yum yum! The guy from Harold Stern doing a cameo!

Some morans at my collage with the Baptist student union actually got mad about Girls Gone dead. Complaining about the way religious people, going as far as to writing letters to the school newspaper website. It’s like they never even read the Declaration of Independence! Why go to uni if not to dilate your tiny mind. I liked Girls Gone Dead a lot, not quite realsitic enough splatter, but having enough to wet your appetite.

About physcogirl

https://physcogirlsreviews.wordpress.com/

2 responses to “Girl’s Gone Dead 2012

  1. Gorror

    And here I was thinking I was the only person that had “accidentally” seen this film. It was definitely worth it. With quite the attractive cast, I found I was able to tune into the movie more intently than I expected. Cheesy horror and sexuality at tis finest. If you’re into this kind of cheesy horror you gotta check out Shark Night or Piranha

    • I know! At first I thought the sort of alpha chick (Missy) was a bicth, and they were all speaking in an over the top bimbo-y way, and then I got sucked in. Liking all the characters! Except for that one guy that made the main girl cry, though. Thanks for the recommends!

Leave a comment